2021 Committee Members

Al Baker                                                                                             

Director of Cultural Diversity                                                             

Ashland Community & Technical                                                    

Dr. Shelvy Campbell –Monroe                                                      

Assistant Dean of Diversity                                                                

Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine & School of Pharmacy      

Marshall University


Tiffany Hartman                                                                              

Director of Student Life                                                                     

Shawnee State University                                                                   


Dr. Linda Koenig                                                                                

Director of Counseling, Health & Accessibility Services                 

Shawnee State University                                                                   

J. Chris Norse                                                                                      

Director of Human Resources & Title IX Coordinator                    

University of Rio Grande and Rio Grande Community College     


Dr. Nancy Preston                                                                              


Morehead State University at Ashland                                              

Marcie Simms

Dean of Students

Shawnee State University

Marlita Berry-Cadogan

Coordinator of Student Life & Diversity & Inclusion

College Shawnee State University

Veella Grooms

Director of Diversity & Inclusion, and Testing

Mountwest Community & Technical College


Andy Hermansdorfer

Director of Student Involvement & Leadership

Marshall University


Lisa Martin

Director of Student Conduct

Marshall University

Robert Pleasant

2021 Conference Committee Chairperson

Associate Director, Office of Student Services

Ohio University Southern

Mesha Shamblin

Human Resources

Mountwest Community & Technical College